All the things I didn't say

 

I didn't say " don't do it, babe"

When she packed up to go

I didn't say "come back here , honey

And try with me once more"

And when she asked me if I love her

I just turned away.

She's gone , and now im hearing all the things

I didn't say.

I didn't say " im sorry, babe"

Cause half the fault was mine."

I didn't say "we'll work it out, cause all we need is love and faith and time"

I said : " if that’s the way you want it, I won't stand in your way".

She's gone , and now im hearing all the things

I didn't say.

I didn't take her in my arms and kiss away her tears.

I didn't say" my life doesn't mean if you ain't there".

I thought of all the many games I'd be free to play,

But all I do is listen to the things I didn't say.

I didn't say "take off your coat, I'll make coffee and we'll talk"

I didn't say " the road away is such a long and lonely endless walk"

I said " good bye, good luck, god bless you"

And she slipped away and left me here to live with all the things I didn't say………

 

Uncle shelbi

 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
صورتی دوشنبه 8 تیر‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 02:49 ق.ظ

you have two ways to lose a gilr.1st to fuck her in your 1st date & the other ways is not to fuck her in your second date

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد